end of the year 2019.jpg
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
suns.jpg
Advertisement
Advertisement
Show More
Janice Ramirez

Account Executive

Sales Monster

JRAMIREZ@Z93YUMA.COM

(928) 782-4321

EXTENSION 126

Theresa Straub

Sales Assistant/ Production,

Co Host of Today In Yuma.

Production Monster

TSTRAUB@Z93YUMA.COM

(928) 782-4321

EXTENSION 106

 

Show More
Anita Maude

Business Manager

Business Monster

AMAUDE@Z93YUMA.COM

(928) 782-4321

EXTENSION 102

Jennifer Blackwell

 Operations Manager

Host of Today In Yuma

Operations Monster

JBLACKWELL@Z93YUMA.COM (928) 782-4321

EXTENSION 104

Keith Lewis

Owner/ General Manager

Monster Boss

KLEWIS@Z93YUMA.COM

(928) 782-4321

EXTENSION 101

 
 
Show More
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

    KLJZ Public File                                      KCYK Public File

 

MonsterMedia, LLC.~949 S. Avenue B~Yuma, AZ  85364 ~ (928) 782-4321

General inquiries: Todaysbestmusic@z93yuma.com
© Copyright 2018 - MonsterMedia, LLC. All Rights Reserved

29217105_10160272509290531_7463276362379056734_n